Staff

Head of Cabinet
Giacomo Aiello

Secretariat to the Head of Cabinet:
ph. +39 06.67796655
e-mail: gabinetto.coesione@governo.it, gabinetto.coesione@pec.governo.it

Deputy Head of Cabinet
Francesco Panetti
e-mail:
f.panetti@governo.it

Head of Private Office
Francesca Fusco
ph. +39 06.67793838
e-mail:
f.fusco@governo.itsegreteria.ministrosud@governo.it

Head of Legislative Office
Giulio Veltri
e-mail:
g.veltri@governo.it

Deputy Head of Legislative Office
avv. Cristina Gerardis
e-mail:
c.gerardis@governo.it

Spokeswoman
Carlotta Sabatino
e-mail:
c.sabatino@governo.itstampaministracarfagna@governo.it

Head of Institutional Communication
Rudy Francesco Calvo
e-mail:
r.calvo@governo.itweb.ministrosud@governo.it

Head of Technical Secretariat
Laura Tempestini

Diplomatic Adviser
Enrico Pavone
e-mail: e.pavone@governo.it

Political Adviser
Luigi Casciello

Political Adviser
Paolo Russo
e-mail: p.russo@governo.it

Economic Adviser
Pier Camillo Falasca
e-mail:
p.falasca@governo.it

Economic Adviser
Elisabetta Olivieri
e-mail:
e.olivieri@governo.it

Communication Adviser
Flavia Perina
e-mail:
f.perina@governo.it

Legal Adviser
Giusi Bartolozzi

Legal Adviser
Alfonso Celotto

Adviser for liaising with the Territorial Cohesion Agency
Guido Germano Pettarin

Adviser for the National Strategy for Inner Areas
Domenico Gambacorta

Go back to start